[DAO: QmZnJaG] Hiroto Kais Decentraland Builder Tutorials

by 0x716954738e57686a08902d9dd586e813490fee23 (HirotoKai)

Should the following Tier 1: a one-time payment of $500 - $1500 USD in MANA grant in the Content Creator category be approved?

Abstract

Hiroto Kais Decentraland Builder Tutorials is a series of videos I have started to create on the process of submitting a wearable and creating a wearable. I have done many Q and A’s at events on how to build and submit with good feedback. I have been a substitute teacher for 2 years and have a good teaching sense as well. In the videos it will cover all the basics to advance maneuvers of making Wearables for Decentraland. Submitting a wearable, testing it out, the in’s and out’s of getting accepted and rejected, fixing clipping issues, and various other fun interactive vides. alongside this I plan to have more live events on teaching these lessons as well.

Grant size

1,500 USD

Beneficiary address

0x716954738E57686A08902d9dd586e813490feE23

Description

These videos will be a place where anyone can learn to create a wearable if they have never set foot in the builder or blender before. I will go slow for my beginner classes and go advanced for my more advanced students.

Specification

I have already started this project with the first 3 basic videos, the grant will allow me to take a full week to create the full set of videos. I already have started to grow a following that are anxious to learn more!

Link to Youtube Channel:

Personnel

I will be working on this project and I will invite other creators onto the show to discuss their process and how they go about marketing. Also hopefully will be able to invite the wearable committee to do a Q and A event to help out the community a little more!

Roadmap and milestones