[DAO: QmU1tsp] Community Building with music and helping new players enjoy the experience

by 0x0f4a0466c2a1d3fa6ed55a20994617f0533fbf74 (ScrapGonSpaz#bf74)

Should the following Tier 3: up to $5,000 USD in MANA, 3 months vesting (1 month cliff) grant in the Content Creator category be approved?

Abstract

with this proposal, I would like to gain funds to create better wearables for the community.

help build the community revolving around giveaways.

help newcomers enjoy the game.

Rent land for music artist to come and share there music freely.

Help FUND $SGCOIN Powered and built by our twitch community and dcl lovers

DCL Music Videos

Grant size

4,499 USD

Beneficiary address

0x0f4a0466c2a1d3fa6ed55a20994617f0533fbf74

Description

hey, I’m a music artist that started playing DCL in December I love the community and haven’t stopped since most people know me on twitch " scrapgonsapaz " ever since I got my first check from twitch last month all I’ve been doing is reinvesting into the community and wearables and building a base good environment for people to enjoy. I would like to continue doing it fully and have a bigger motivation within the community. Streaming DCL helped me from not having a job so I didn’t want to make this proposal but it’s a blessing to have a system like this. I do giveaways all day for the community and I just need to make sure we can stay in supply with everything and keep building as we go and not burnout. LOVE to everyone im really not here just asking for money i want to build in the metaverse everyday.

Specification

• Helping Newcomers have fun, keeping them engaged, weekly mana giveaways

• Make DCL Music videos for artist that’s currently on Decentraland

• The land would be for wearable display, artists, and creators to come to display their music and art as well, also will be getting underground artists to come to perform