Collection 'Stylish tiger triangle bikini' created by Cosmos3D is ready for review!

Stylish tiger triangle bikini

View entire collection

Wearables

Triangle Bikini Italian Tiger

The collection has been assigned to fabeeobreen

Hello! Tech is good, just a couple of things:

• change ā€œlowerbodyā€ from replace to hide
  • update the thumbnail to PNG with transparent background: back color is given by your rarity choice
    Let me know here @ when you are done :slight_smile:

Just changed everything.

Thanks!

Collection approved!

@Cosmos3D I want to preface this by stating I am by no means an expert on blockchain functionality, but after a bit of digging it looks like you may have interacted with a malicious NFT. I suspect itā€™s from a ā€˜collectionā€™ that promotes what I suspect is a fake NFT marketplace. (MATIC.ART)

I would highly suggest you check your connected sites on Metamask, and disconnect from ANYTHING you donā€™t recognize, but especially MATIC.ART if you are connected. You may also check zapper.fi (a resource used to view the full history of your metamask, and any connections or authorizations you may have unintentionally granted.

I donā€™t know the level of compromise you have been subjected to either but Iā€™m going to recruit some help from more knowledgeable individuals in our community. Until then I would suggest not doing ANYTHING other than disconnecting from unauthorized/unknown to you sites. Seems that any action you take may actually be granting additional permissions on those specific tokens though.

How to Revoke Token Allowances

In light of the risks using unlimited / infinite token allowances, it is a best practice among DeFi and Ethereum users to review token allowances a few times a year and edit/revoke any infinite allowances back to 0. It stems from an ethos among the crypto community ā€œDonā€™t trust. Verify.ā€