Collection 'Stoik Cityscape Hoodie' created by Stoik is ready for review!

Stoik Cityscape Hoodie

View entire collection

Wearables

Stoik Cityscape Hoodie

• Description: Drone Photography Hoodie
  • Rarity: legendary
  • Category: upper_body

Link to editor
3 Likes

What’s up everyone, the name is Stoik. I’m new to Decentraland. I am a UAS Drone Pilot with my PT107. This jacket includes a 360 degree panorama drone photo wrapped around the jacket.

1 Like

Hey! I will check collection!

3 Likes

Love your photography and art Stoik, hope to see this in the marketplace soon!

3 Likes

Thank you so much for your support. :slight_smile:

Thank you, much appreciated.

The collection has been assigned to theankou

Hey Stoik! Limit is 1500 triangles and thumbnail should have transparent background with 512x512 or 1024x1024 size

I can update the thumbnail so that the background is transparent. The avatar hands are the factor for going over 1500 Triangles. Is this not acceptable? A bunch of other wearables are over the Triangle count because of the hands. Will this be an issue? How should I proceed? @theankou

@theankou I just uploaded a transparent background image 512 x 512

@theankou

thumbnail is ok now, what about limits, can you reduce it at least to 1750 triangles? 2k is too much :frowning:

@theankou The Triangle count for the jacket is 1490 the hands are 552. I’m trying to figure out how I can reduce some of the Triangles. I would hate to lose the overall shape of the item. :frowning: I’ll see if I can bring the count under 2k but unsure if I could bring it down to 1750.

@theankou I do not have the option to upload the male and female version. When I add the male version the female version disappears and vice versa. My only option to see on both male and female is to choose both.

I got the Triangles to 1968

you can add female representation in “more info” window of item in collection, that window opens when you hit on item in your collection list