Collection 'Gorilla Suit' created by AO#4332 is ready for review!

Gorilla Suit

View entire collection

Wearables

Gorilla

2 Likes

3 Likes

Need! great design and can see a lot of fun with this wearable. Well done :clap: :clap: :clap: please tell me how I can obtain such gloriousness ?

5 Likes

ha this is gonna be awesome

1 Like

@Cryptonian

Iol! I appreciate it! I have it listed to high right now, Im gonna drop the price once it gets approved for maybe a couple days then gonna set it higher after. Alot of work went into this one. Thx for appreciating it!

2 Likes

bumping for approval. Starting to get lost

I saw on the gingerbread full body suit that a moderator said that it had to be broken down into parts. So Im making this the gorilla body and then I will do the head seperate as a helmet. I have already made changes in editor.

update:
Whoever monitors this, I need this and the “gorilla helmet” monitored together. I am new to wearables and was not aware that a full 1 piece suit had to be seperate since there is not category for a 1 piece. So I split up the body, and made a helmet as a 2 piece set.

I could be wrong since I haven’t create nor published a wearable yet but it looks like you don’t need to create two separate “collections”. You can have one collection called Gorilla Suit which includes both the Epic Upper_Body and the Epic Helmet.

Again this is speculation from watching other creators submit stuff in the forum page
Btw … Best of lucks brother, This looks amazing!!!

Thanks,
~Fin

1 Like

@FatherFin

Whats up man?! Yea, I am new to wearables so when I first created this, I made it as a full 1 piece suit and then saw a moderator comment on another person who submitted a 1 piece that it had to be broken down in pieces. So I am aware of it now lol! Sucks cause I had to pay 2 seperate review fees but now I know for future reference

Ooooh I did not know that! Depending on the costs of mana … I’ll definitely support you (If this gets approved)