Remove content from land after it is sold

Status: DRAFT

Summary :

Since content cannot be accessed by the original creator after the land it is deployed to sells, the creator is unable to maintain it.

Abstract :

In order to prevent content from becoming out of date/inoperable after the land it is deployed to sells, the content should be removed from the land automatically.

Motivation :

Inoperable and out-of-date content is a bad user experience.

Specification :

Removing content from land after it is sold prevents users from accessing out-of-date and inoperable content.

For :

Against :

Poll :

1 Like